TSV Jugend Trainer

Saison 2018/2019

Namee-mailTelefonMannschaft
Kai Münchratha-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-912947A-Junioren
Luca Schecka-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051 - 75858A-Junioren
Martin Sinsela-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0175 2636149A-Junioren
Vegard Schüchb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-34984505B-Junioren
Christian Cobos - Gonzalesb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-51913069B-Junioren
Michael Schorkb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051 - 72709B-Junioren
Marius Strobelc-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0173-9507626C-Junioren
Nikolai Lampec-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-65198673C-Junioren
Andreas Schorke-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-70225744E-Junioren
Klaus Lemmere-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-74200E-Junioren
Sven Leipoldf-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-4747155F-Junioren
Niklas Rackf-jugend@tsvhoechst.deF-Junioren
Rebekka Okong-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-81245325G-Junioren
Hendrik Geislerg-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06050-6126G-Junioren