TSV Jugend Trainer

Saison 2019/2020

 

JSG   GN/ Höchst/ Wirtheim        ( A-Junioren / B-Junioren)

JSG   Höchst/ Wirtheim               ( E-Jugend / F-Jugend)

Namee-mailTelefonMannschaft
Michael Schork a-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-42241411A-Junioren
Christian Cobos - Gonzalesa-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-51913069A-Junioren
Martin Sinsela-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0175 2636149A-Junioren
Marius Strobelb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-34984505B-Junioren
Thorsten Schickb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-11710908B-Junioren
Nikolai Lampeb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-65198673B-Junioren
Matthias Scheckc-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0177-8951976C-Junioren
Matthias Scheckd-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0177-8951976D-Junioren
Sven Leipolde-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-4747155E-Junioren
Heiko Jackele.jugend@tsvhoechst.de0179-6937071E-Junioren
Andreas Schorke-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-70225744E-Junioren
Klaus Lemmerf-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-74200F-Junioren
Rebekka Okonf-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-81245325F-Junioren
Klaus Lemmerg-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-74200G-Junioren
Hendrik Geislerg-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06050-6126G-Junioren