TSV Jugend Trainer

Saison 2020/2021

 

JSG   GN/ Höchst/ Wirtheim        ( A-Junioren / B-Junioren)

JSG   Höchst/ Wirtheim               ( E-Jugend / F-Jugend)

Namee-mailTelefonMannschaft
Michael Schork a-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-42241411A-Junioren
Christian Cobos - Gonzalesa-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-51913069A-Junioren
Martin Sinsela-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0175 2636149A-Junioren
Thorsten Schickb-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-11710908B-Junioren
Matthias Scheckc-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0177-8951976C-Junioren
Sven Leipoldd-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-4747155D-Junioren
Niklas Rackd-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0151-70178297D-Junioren
Andreas Schorkd-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0176-70225744D-Junioren
Klaus Lemmere-jugend@tsvhoechst.de06051-74200E-Junioren
Hendrik Geislerf-jugend@tsvhoechst.de0162-7761375F-Junioren